[quote_left]Congratulations to Jack Walters, Ciaran Johnston and Ciaran McGann[/quote_left]

The IRFU Exiles named a 27-man squad for the Elite Player Camp & Ireland Provincial Tour during August 2016.

IRFU Exiles u18 Squad:

Jack Walters (London Irish Academy/St. George’s College, Weybridge), Daniel Roche (Wasp Academy), Rory Cinnamond (Plymouth College/Launceston RUFC), Theo Smith (Newcastle Falcons/Sedbergh School), Finley Quaid (Leicester Grammar/Market Harborough RUFC), Jamie McConnell (Bristol Grammar School), Jamie Robinson (Henley College, Coventry), Lewis Saliba (Beechen Cliff School), Cameron Boon (Saracens Academy/The John Henry Newman RC School), Adam Smith (Stow on the Wold RFU), Conor Beer (Bath Academy), Rory Sloan (King Edward’s School, Bath), Conor Finch (Northampton Saints/Bedford School), Oscar Reilly (St. George’s College, Weybridge), Bill Rush (The King’s School, Grantham).

Caolan Englefield (Harlequins Academy/Wimbledon College), Bryn McCall (Saracens Academy/Haileybury College), Ciaran Johnston (London Irish Academy/Sherborne School), Niall Finn (Wimbledon College), Kieran Dunne (St. Ambrose College), Ciaran McGann (London Irish Academy), Charlie Websdale (Whitgift School), Ciaran Gaffeney (Yorkshire Carnegie), Adam Williamson (Northampton Saints/Stowe School), Liam Wharton (Sweden/Pinqvin Rugby Club), Tom Hubble (Exeter Academy/Topsham RFC), Iwan Hughes (Bristol Academy/SGS Filton College).

[blockquote]Picture: Ciaran McGann scores against Sweden earlier in the season[/blockquote]