The Under 16s are delighted to announce the following boys have been selected for their respective county squads this seasons.

[blockquote]This is testimony to the strength of the squad and the hard work the boys have put in over the years.[/blockquote]

Surrey – Brandon Baker, Harry Roffey, Joe Toguri, Dominic Cook, Max Ayling, Lee Moore, Jamie Normoyle, Michael Dean

Middlesex – Ronan Maloney, Theo Grant, Sam Pointon, Dontai Leonard, Gabriel Downer, Charlie Bowe

Berkshire – Harvey Williams, Aidan Turnbull, Freddie Mackaness

Hampshire – Sam Bridges