Surrey Vets league table here Surrey Vets League Table and Results
.

Bs Fixtures 2017_18

DateOppositionF/LH/AK.O.W/LForAgn 
Sat 02/09/17
Sat 09/09/17Rubber Duck Camp
Sat 16/09/17
Sat 23/09/17Ealing Evergreens (Canc)FA15:00N/A--
Sat 30/09/17-
Sat 07/10/17Reading Rhinos (Canc)FH15:00N/A--
Sat 14/10/17Guilford (L)LA15:00L1227
Sat 21/10/17TBA
Sat 28/10/17Richmond Heavies (L)LA14:30W3429
Sat 04/11/17Harlequins (L)LA14:30W3833
Sat 11/11/17TBA
Sat 18/11/17Raid - Strabane RFCFA14:30W330
Sat 25/11/17No Game
Sat 02/12/17Sutton & Epson (L)
(Canc)
LA14:00
Sat 09/12/17Barnes (L)LA14:00L3641
Sat 16/12/17Farnham (L)LH14:00L2631
Sat 23/12/17No Game
Mon 25/12/17CHRISTMAS
Thu 28/12/17Bs Xmas Dinner
Sat 30/12/17No Game
Sat 06/01/18Reading RhinosFA14:00W108
Sat 20/01/18Richmond Heavies (L)LH14:30L536
Sat 27/01/18Cobham (Canc)FH14:30
Sat 03/02/18Harlequins (L)LH14:30W127
Sat 10/02/18Chiswick (Canc)FH12:00
Sat 17/02/18Guilford (L)LH15:00L1524
Sat 24/02/18Sutton & Epsom (L) (Canc)LA15:00
Fri 02/03/18Ealing EvergreensFH19:45
Fri 09/03/18Barnes (L)LH20:00
Sat 17/03/18---
Sat 24/03/18Farnham (L)LA15:00
Sat 31/03/18EASTER
Sat 07/04/18-
Fri 20/04/18 - 23/04/18Spring Tour - Budapest
Fri 04/05/18Club Dinner
Fri 18/05/18Bs Annual Dinner
Sat 16/06/18Summer Ball
Sat 14/07/18Rubber Duck tour